Complete Count Committee

The Complete Count Committee (CCC) is a citizen committee responsible for outreach and education for the 2020 Census in Summit County. The primary goals of the committee include:

• Performing outreach to Summit County residents regarding the upcoming Census and the benefits of an accurate count to Summit County.
• Encouraging Summit County residents to promptly self-respond to the Census, eliminating the time and tax dollars spent sending enumerators (Census employees)
door-to-door to collect forms.
• Targeting promotional and educational efforts to typically hard-to-count or
under-reported sections of the population.

Request a Speaker


Members of the Complete Count Committee

  • Glenn Wright, Summit County Council
  • Jeffrey B. Jones, AICP, Summit County Staff
  • Krachel Murdock, Summit County Staff
  • Jill Lesh, League of Women Voters of Utah
  • Meredith Reed, League of Women Voters of Utah
  • Rob Harter/Pete Stoughton, Christian Center of Park City
  • Melinda Colton, Park City School District
  • Tim Henney, Park City Municipal Corporation
  • Tyler Rowser, City of Coalville
  • Diego Zegarra, Park City Community Foundation
  • Diego Romo, Park City Television
  • Linda Jager, Park City Municipal Corporation
  • Joe Frazier, City of Oakley
  • Please contact Jeffrey B. Jones, AICP if you have an interest in joining the Complete Count Committee