Service Area #3 Board of Trustees & Support

Board of Trustees

The Service Area is managed by seven publicly elected Board of Trustees. These Board members are charged with managing the Service Area (Silver Creek Estates) in the areas of roads, right-of-ways (ROWs), drainage, water, trails and parks. Board oversight includes fuManagement includes establishing codes, policies and procedures, and customer service for roads, ROWs, water, trails and parks, budgeting, records and financial management, and reporting. The Board strives to ensure accountability and transparency between and among the Board, its residents, the County and State. 

For all resident questions/concerns, please contact our General Manager, Marla Howard: (435) 649-7949 or gm@scsa3.org.  Our office location is 629 E. Parkway Drive, Suite 1, Park City, UT 84098

Members & Contact Information
Board Member
Title
Email
Phone
Suzanne Carpenter Vice Chair suzanne@scsa3.org (269) 491-7055
Vince Pao-Borjigin Chair vince@scsa3.org (435) 200-5296
Robert (Bob) Olson Treasurer Bob@@scsa3.org (435) 645-9479
Larry Finch Clerk Larry@scsa3.org (435) 640-4213
Eileen Galoostian Member Eileen@scsa3.org (435) 565-1619 
Michael Montgomery UASD.org Liaison Mike@scsa3.org (801) 703-5376
Peter Keblish Member Peter@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949

Support: Our Contractors

The Board relies on contractors for operational support and legal council. We utilize Utah government's bidding process to obtain qualified contractors. We thank them for their continued dedication and service.
Staff Member Title Email Phone
Marla Howard General Manager gm@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Eileen Haynes Assistant Clerk aclerk@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Chris Bullock Roads Master & Water Operator Chris@scsa3.org (435) 731-0107 cell
Nathan Bracken General Council nbracken@shutah.law (801) 413-1600
Angie Shields Bookkeeper accounting@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949

General Contact Information

Departments Email Phone
General Questions & Comments gm@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Water Billing aclerk@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949
Water, Construction + Emergencies Chris@scsa3.org (435) 731-0107
Roads Chris@scsa3.org (435) 731-0107
Trails+Parks Mike@scsa3.org or Eileen@scsa3.org M: (435) 649-0908 or E: (435) 565-1619
All Board Members Board@scsa3.org (435) 649-7949